مسلسلات اسيوية | Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) 720p BluRay x264 Dual Audio [Hindi DD5.1 (RM) DTH - English DD2.0] - Esu | Miecz Prawdy / Legend of th...

OH OK Urban Decay I See You!! Naked Cherry Collection Review | Jackie Aina

  • Published on: 07 October 2018
  • Vote for me, E! Peoples Choice Award! Vote up to 25 times a day! http://pca.eonline.com/?source=social-eentertainment&cmpid=twitter-organic-biolink#vote/cat37

    Hi guys!!! Soooo what's the tea on the new Urban Decay Naked Cherry collection?! Is she a hit or a miss? Find out on todays review/demo!

    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    Naked Cherry Eyeshadow Palette http://bit.ly/2Ru1Ysq
    Naked Cherry Collection http://bit.ly/2PiTl2e

    C O L L A B S

    Too Faced Born This Way Foundation (my shade is Chai) http://www.toofaced.com/jackie



    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina


    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact [email protected]e.global


    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.


    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Runtime : 17:17
  • urban decay urban decay naked cherry naked cherry review naked cherry tutorial urban decay reviews naked cherry swatches naked cherry swatch

COMMENTS: 40

  • Jackie Aina
    Jackie Aina   1 weeks ago

    Vote for me, E! Peoples Choice Award! Vote up to 25 times a day! http://pca.eonline.com/?source=social-eentertainment&cmpid=twitter-organic-biolink#vote/cat37

  • Rachel Young
    Rachel Young   8 hours ago

    They have pumps for the Estée Lauder double wear but it’s sold separately 🙄

  • Joslyn
    Joslyn   10 hours ago

    I USED 5 DIFFERENT ACCOUNTS AND VOTED 25 TIMES FOR YOU ON ALL OF THEM BC ILY ❤️❤️❤️

  • Elizabet Quina
    Elizabet Quina   1 days ago

    Deviled eggs 😂😂 omg Jackie you are HILARIOUS! 💕

  • Brianna Tapia
    Brianna Tapia   1 days ago

    I love your personality & pretty self😫😍😍😍❗️ . Girl u always slay & I love your videos ❤️❤️❤️

  • Izzy Reber
    Izzy Reber   1 days ago

    "What the hell? I'm calling my lawyer" is a mood for life

  • Jasmine Brown
    Jasmine Brown   1 days ago

    I love that you didn’t like the word devilish 😂 and yes black cherry would have made more sense for this cherry collection

  • Just Because
    Just Because   1 days ago

    Ok so i lowkey may have voted for you 75 times and imma keep going. Get your prize Hunty! 🏆😍

  • Aida Menzil
    Aida Menzil   1 days ago

    Could you do a review on the zodiac or/and Disney collection from colourpop ☺️

  • Kyla
    Kyla   1 days ago

    i loved the lipstick when you ended up putting it on

  • Just Katie
    Just Katie   1 days ago

    1) You know your stuff 2) You are a bright light on this site that radiates positivity 3) You're super funny and 4) You have a new subscriber! Can't wait for more videos, Jackie!!

  • n6370225
    n6370225   1 days ago

    You are extraordinarily talented and super entertaining 😁

  • Karen Sanchez
    Karen Sanchez   2 days ago

    Estée Lauder does have a pump, but sold separately for $10 :(

  • Trista Jackson
    Trista Jackson   2 days ago

    I love how Jackie doesn't beg people to like her. She doesn't apologize for who she is or what she does. You don't like how much concealer i use? Ima use more 😂It doesn't come off as defensive or rude. Just a perfect amount of confidence.

  • Ash.03
    Ash.03   2 days ago

    OK I'M ASIAN BUT FINALLY SOMEONE NEAR MY SHADE THAT I CAN FOLLOW

  • Kari Shelton
    Kari Shelton   2 days ago

    I’m not interested in the palette at all but GIRL that hair color is amazing 🙌🏻

  • Island Girl
    Island Girl   2 days ago

    Who doesn't love the big fluffy lashes tho? Y'all can square tf up

  • Addison
    Addison   2 days ago

    sis estée lauder sells pumps for double wear it’s the best $10 i’ve ever spent

  • Alexa C
    Alexa C   2 days ago

    In love with this eye look!

  • Helene Jaubert
    Helene Jaubert   2 days ago

    Yes, your right Im not slick , you got me! ... Im back! That Cherry UD palette is on my check list! Ill look at your vids just for the mere entertainment and explosive personality..! ❤️

  • SheRea DelSol
    SheRea DelSol   2 days ago

    Wow. You look like you kissed heaven and came back to share the good gospel!

  • Mzladylocks
    Mzladylocks   2 days ago

    I wish Urban Decay bring out a Green, Purple Palette for Fall/Winter, and a Peach, Pink color Palette for Spring/Summer. That would be very nice

  • Nur adinda
    Nur adinda   2 days ago

    uwu lit af.. i love the way u intro yourself.. 😘😘😘

  • Pamela Morley
    Pamela Morley   2 days ago

    Such a beautiful look Jackie!!! Have been wanting to ask what your foundation brush is. I like it. Thank you so much!!!😘😘😘

  • Tuvana I
    Tuvana I   2 days ago

    highkey sad they didn't name ANY of the products "Cherry Bomb" ,,,,, they had the opportunity and they didn't take it :(((((

  • dthoward2011
    dthoward2011   2 days ago

    You are a queen. Your eye work was spectacular and you are a genius. Ps you have the best teeth on the internet.