Catherine Tate's Nan | Clannad: After Story + OVA BD Subtitle Indonesia | Memory Mastery: How to Improve Memory Blazingly Fast!

2018 Fall Movie Preview - Everything You Need To Know

  • Published on: 28 September 2018
  • The rest of 2018 is upon us and the fall season is filled with new movies! Our SJ crew break down everything you need to know on our 2018 Fall Movie Preview

    Hosted by Hal Rudnick

    Featuring: Scott Mantz, Joelle Monique and Sasha Perl-Raver

    Produced by Max Dionne
    Production Coordinator: Ryan O'Toole
    Edited by Randy Whitlock
    Assistant Editor: Emin Bassavand

    2018 Fall Movie Preview - Everything You Need To Know

    Movies Mentioned:
    Venom
    Mary Poppins
    Aquaman
    First Man
    Fantastic Beasts
    and more!

    2018 Fall Movie Preview - Everything You Need To Know
  • Runtime : 14:10
  • screenjunkies screen junkies screenjunkies show hal rudnick 2018 fall movies 2018 preview 2018 fall movie previews everything you need to know fall movies everything you need to know movie previews fall 2018 2018 movies 2018 films venom aquaman mary poppins first man fantastic beasts fantastic beast 2

COMMENTS: 40

  • Screen Junkies
    Screen Junkies   2 weeks ago

    What are you looking forward to this Fall?Pool Rules:One: Speak up and join the conversation- we encourage respectful debate.Two: Respect your community- racism, misogyny, homophobia and hate speech aren’t tolerated.Three: “Be nice.” – Dalton from Roadhouse

  • RB LH
    RB LH   49 minuts ago

    Loved "Fantastic Beasts".

  • Tiago Vieira
    Tiago Vieira   15 hours ago

    A lot of "Oscar movies", but no Bad Times at the El Royale? No Aquaman? No Wreck-It Ralph 2?

  • max Payne
    max Payne   22 hours ago

    I want to know about Mortal Engines and El Royale for all of you complaining about the plot twist comment ALL movies have a plot twist unless they're documentaries. I am about to ruin Bohemian Rhapsody for all you one of the main members of the group dies I won't tell you which one.

  • Abhinav Shukla
    Abhinav Shukla   1 days ago

    Too many things about upcoming movies spoiled guys... Disliking it.

  • David M
    David M   1 days ago

    Hey,Rafiki is from Kenya not Ethiopia

  • Ryan Ward
    Ryan Ward   1 days ago

    fantastic beast is by far the most anticipated movie for me. i loved the first one and im so excited

  • Abiathar G
    Abiathar G   1 days ago

    12.07 Rafiki is from Nairobi, Kenya not Ethiopia.

  • Andrew Kulubi
    Andrew Kulubi   3 days ago

    got nothing against sasha but she knows very little about films and film criticism

  • AntoniadeB
    AntoniadeB   5 days ago

    Great chemistry. Amazing job guys. Now I'm excited for the fall too :)

  • Liam Brant
    Liam Brant   6 days ago

    Awww the first Fantastic Beasts wasn't that bad

  • lisa Arkwright
    lisa Arkwright   6 days ago

    Loved Venom. Was glad it was something I could share with my son, not like Deadpool, which I loved, but will not watch with my children.

  • lisa Arkwright
    lisa Arkwright   6 days ago

    Why does the Mary Poppins trailer look like the trailer for a horror movie?

  • The Magic O
    The Magic O   1 weeks ago

    The movie that I can't wait for is Under the Silver Lake. It has my favorite actor, Andrew Garfield, and I can't wait to see what he has to offer.

  • Harry
    Harry   1 weeks ago

    Great guests

  • Mitch Johnson
    Mitch Johnson   1 weeks ago

    If you think”good movies” = oscarbait movies, I don’t want to hear your opinion about movies.

  • Jessie T
    Jessie T   1 weeks ago

    Please please review A Simple Favour!!

  • Limhathung Murry
    Limhathung Murry   1 weeks ago

    "the woman in the denim shirt" , you were asked to talk about movies , and not about color! omg! i get it black people had it rough af and maybe still do but people need to stop putting race, feminism, sexuality, body shape into everything. urgh. just freaking stttoooooppppp!!!

  • NeoPenny
    NeoPenny   1 weeks ago

    easy venom, and surprisingly i enjoyed it

  • Jenna Sophia
    Jenna Sophia   1 weeks ago

    Where’s The Favourite?? That’s by far one of the most accessible Lanthimos film ever. It’s not as eclectic as his other films, and it’ll be easier for people to watch his kind of humour and style.

  • Eva Bukhryakova
    Eva Bukhryakova   1 weeks ago

    im really excited for The Crimes of Grindelwald!!!!!!!

  • Ichi Nole14
    Ichi Nole14   1 weeks ago

    A Quiet Place great? Harry Potter Movies great? To each their own I guess...

  • Lianet Chavez
    Lianet Chavez   1 weeks ago

    Captain Marvel Avengers 4Into the Spider Verse Spider Man Far From HomeMary Poppins

  • Buzzard F
    Buzzard F   1 weeks ago

    Are we going to see the summer movie prediction results

  • TravellinMatt77
    TravellinMatt77   1 weeks ago

    Among those not mentioned in either this video or the comments that I read below--Alita: Battle Angel, Vice, and Can You Ever Forgive Me?

  • Dwight Schrute
    Dwight Schrute   1 weeks ago

    How could anyone interpret "Oscar bait" as a bad thing. Clearly the man's never been fishing.

  • mayank goyal
    mayank goyal   1 weeks ago

    I found Fantastic Beasts very good don't agree with their assessment at all. Ofcourse I would have preferred Colin Farell as the villain , Johnny Depp reveal was so disappointing