The Good Doctor S02E01 (1080p AMZN WEB-DL x265 HEVC 10bit AC3 5.1 Qman... | Johnny Bach Denise - Weine Keine Träne Um Mich (2018) | X-Men Fénix Oscura (X-Men: Dark Phoenix) 2019

FITGIRL FALL-THEMED CHEAT DAY | Pumpkin Spice, Donuts, Pizza, Cookies (Fall Food Reviews)

  • Published on: 07 October 2018
  • Women's Specialization Program ▹ http://www.stephaniebuttermore.com/womens-specialization-program
    ▹ USE CODE:BASIC to get it for $29.99 (will go up to $39.99 after 48 hrs)

    ▹IG‣ @stephanie_buttermore
    ▹NEW FOOD IG! ‣@StephsHollowLeg
    ▹Editing assistant- Rashaun R ▹ Check Out His Channel! http://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnG0SHgQJm9CcZWIEgRnMw

    Probiotic & Digestive Enzyme
    (code: STEPH for a discount)
    ▹http://pescience.com/discount/STEPH?redirect=/collections/health-wellness/products/symbiont-gi

    Scale I Use:
    ▹ Body Analyzer 60% off code [sbuttermore] link: http://vpwow.com/sbuttermore

    Tracks:
    -weight
    -body fat
    -muscle mass
    -bone density
    -water weight

    ___________________
    ▹ Last Cheat Day Video 🍔🍩‣ http://youtu.be/bQHH1ctpav4

    ▹What Happens After A Cheat Day‣ http://youtu.be/SeDvYExqhOI

    ▹What Happens Mentally After A Cheat Day‣ http://youtu.be/7VOhPwsudRQ

    -------------------------------
    FOLLOW ME ▹

    INSTAGRAM ‣ http://instagram.com/stephanie_buttermore
    FACEBOOK ‣ http://facebook.com/stephaniebuttermore

    JEFF'S INSTAGRAM ‣ http://instagram.com/jeffnippard
    JEFF'S CHANNEL ‣ http://www.youtube.com/jeffnippard

    -------------------------------
    CONTACT ME ▹

    **BUSINESS ONLY** EMAIL: [email protected]

    -------------------------------
    FAQs ▹

    1.What is your ethnicity?
    ‣ Mom is Thai and Dad is Canadian..Eh?
    2. How tall are you?
    ‣ 5'4"
    3. How old are you?
    ‣ 28
    3. What was you PhD focused on?
    ‣ Watch my PhD Day in the life video ▹ http://bit.ly/dayasaphd
    4. Is Jeff my boyfriend?
    ‣ Duh
    5. Is that your real hair?
    ‣ Yes
    ___
    AYOOO!! My name is Stephanie Buttermore and in a few words I am a fitness enthusiast but a scientist at heart!

    Just obtained my Ph.D. in pathology and cell biology with a research focus on the molecular mechanisms that drive ovarian cancer progression. Hope you stick around! xoxo
  • Runtime : 38:58
  • fitness physique update stephanie buttermore pumpkin pumpkin spiced latte starbucks krispy kreme dunkin donuts 10k challenge 10k calorie challenge 10000 calorie challenge cheat meal cheat day epic cheat day girl vs food donuts candy chocolate junk food food fitgirl mukbang calorie challenge food challenge ice cream cheatday mcdonalds pizza doughnuts epic cheat day donuts cookies taste test fast food pop tarts cereal pumpkin spiced apple fritter

COMMENTS: 40

  • Stephanie Buttermore
    Stephanie Buttermore   1 weeks ago

    WHERE ARE ALL OF MY BASIC B'S AT?!?!🙋🎃I hope you enjoy all the fall food reviews, it was such a fun video to make! And apologies for the late upload, I will get back on my Saturday schedule next week! 🙏There's also a special offer in this video so make sure to check out the description box! Love you all so much! ❤

  • Aika Papa
    Aika Papa   5 hours ago

    You seem to have an eating disorder, masquerading your binge cycles as « cheat days». Unless you are a competitive eater and you do this for a living, please visit a therapist specializing in eating disorders because you seem to be a bit obsessed with food and maintaining your physique. Your eating habits seem disorganized and too extreme. You restrict yourself ? And then you create a cheat day to satisfy your suppressed hunger ?

  • MiA V.
    MiA V.   9 hours ago

    AWHH YOU ARE SO PRETTYYYYY🙌

  • Tera Thompson
    Tera Thompson   17 hours ago

    Are you doing a cheat day with Megan McCollum?

  • hmcborch1
    hmcborch1   1 days ago

    Rittersport is da bomb! ther actually is a museum about the chocolate love me some quality museum

  • Tyng-Shyan Huang
    Tyng-Shyan Huang   1 days ago

    Just wanted to say thank you for providing a super great discount count for the Vanity Planet body scanner/analyzer. Love your workout videos, wish you all the best.

  • Harleyq Wow
    Harleyq Wow   1 days ago

    I love your cheat days. The hubby and I are on the keto diet, watching you cheat is enough for me not to LOL. It's awesome that you can eat without getting it all over-mad skill LOL!!

  • Erica R
    Erica R   1 days ago

    Publix bakery is heavenly!! Everything they make is amazing!! I like combo cookies...the crispy edges and soft middle. Subway cookies are almost always like that <3

  • Rebecca Mmm
    Rebecca Mmm   1 days ago

    You can overdose on everything and anything! Too much of anything can kill a person, even water!

  • Patricia De Castro
    Patricia De Castro   1 days ago

    DONT STOP MAKING CHEAT DAY VIDEOS 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

  • Sanam Nejad
    Sanam Nejad   1 days ago

    Your chest day videos make me so happy. Love your channel!!!!

  • AmyG
    AmyG   2 days ago

    Holy Heck! I want to be you! All that yummy food!!!! Girl your awesome

  • Kelly VanSchyndel
    Kelly VanSchyndel   2 days ago

    Ok..I'm not a big YouTube user, but this video was in my stream..so I watched it..so does anyone know how often she has these cheat meals?? I'm so curious ..

  • Sonal Shinde
    Sonal Shinde   2 days ago

    How did you get back to your previous physic

  • Angela Lawmaster
    Angela Lawmaster   3 days ago

    Okay next time you have got to go to Trader Joe’s for all your pumpkin goodies. They really do it up there. They have a really yummy butternut squash Mac and cheese for the fall 🤤 so delicious. If you do a cheat day in December you have to stop by one they have the best seasonal products. I love the white chocolate peppermint pretzel slims. 😍

  • Christina P
    Christina P   3 days ago

    I think good > pretty good. Another great video. And your makeup looks 👌🏼

  • Samitow
    Samitow   3 days ago

    Guys i need some advice, i´ve been on a no sugar diet for about 3 months ish and Im not feeling so great these last days. Should i eat some kind of chocolate bar or something. Ive been feeling okay so far but the last week i feel so weak and slightly dizzy. My head hurts like crazy, but i think thats due to me forgetting to drink water

  • Amelia
    Amelia   3 days ago

    Omg the only donuts I'll eat are cake donuts!! Which is funny because I don't like cake

  • Natalie Baez
    Natalie Baez   3 days ago

    If you're ever somewhere where there's a checkers or rally's try their apple pies!!! They're covered in cinnamon & sugar, they're nice and crispy and always served hot!!! They're one of my cheat day faves!!!

  • Jeffrie Guo
    Jeffrie Guo   3 days ago

    Stephanie, do you eat at maintenance calories levels during the days following your cheat day or at a deficit? Was just wondering because your weight seems to always drop lower than your pre-cheat day weight :) Hope you see this!

  • Michelle Camacho
    Michelle Camacho   4 days ago

    So many good ‘that’s what she/he said’ moments 😩😩 lol sorryyyyy🤷🏻‍♀️. Love your content Steph

  • Y&S FOOD!
    Y&S FOOD!   4 days ago

    Great video recording! Right here at Y&S FOOD! we like to uncover these types of content. We make Travel & Food shows too, throughout the world, and we are habitually seeking out inspirations as well as vision. Thank You.

  • Jlynn Glamour
    Jlynn Glamour   4 days ago

    i love your ranking scale lol too funny ily btw anyone want to be youtube friends??!! xoxo

  • Amir
    Amir   4 days ago

    Here for your amazing rack.

  • Aissatou Bah
    Aissatou Bah   4 days ago

    Pop tarts are so nasty omggg always hated em 🤣 but omg if I tried eating like this I would definitely puke!

  • Dyanna G
    Dyanna G   4 days ago

    I could never eat this much food in one day. I’d most probably get sick. My cheat days consist in a hamburger, some fries and something sweet

  • Kristine W.
    Kristine W.   4 days ago

    We live our food cheat day fantasies through you !!!!! You make the rest of us so jealous! You make everything look so good !! ❤️❤️😍😍😍😍😍😘😘🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🍰🍪🍦🍩🍡🍨 yum 😋 unfortunately we can’t eat like that and be fit like you 😪

  • JIMIN -Armyy
    JIMIN -Armyy   5 days ago

    I thought the title said “fat girl” and was about to relate till I realized it says “fitgirl”

  • Em-jay 22956
    Em-jay 22956   5 days ago

    Can you make a video on what you eat in a day normally please. I would like to know, what you eat to make sure you’re full, and sticking to the healthier foods.

  • Travis L
    Travis L   5 days ago

    Please use a glucose meter during your binge. I'd love to see what happens to your blood sugar while you're porking on all this food

  • Arsema Tsehaie
    Arsema Tsehaie   5 days ago

    I love Krispy creame glaze better than Dunkin like if u agree